Past Chapter Presidents

39February 2024 James A. Lovett
38December 2023February 2024Nathan H. Lumley
37January 2023December 2023Zavian E. Mckinon
36January 2022January 2023Isaac R. Addison
35August 2020January 2022Andrew R. Anglin
34May 2019August 2020James Morris
33November 2017April 2017Tony M. Shumate
32April 2017May 2019Mike C. Krafka
31February 2016November 2017Austin J. Kile
30November 2015February 2016Jonathan E. Stone
29December 2014November 2015Waylon Morrison
28January 2014December 2014John Brown
27November 2012January 2014Justice Purser
26December 2011November 2012Sebastian Riveros
25January 2011December 2011Brandon Hunt
24November 2009January 2011Christopher T. Hicks
22December 2007February 2007William J. Letourneau
23December 2007November 2009William J. Letourneau
21January 2007December 2007Nicholas J. Dorsey
20January 2005January 2007Aaron S. Portier
19February 2004January 2005Justin Barber
18April 2003February 2004Jeremy D. Bodechon
17September 2002April 2003Christopher C. Webb
16January 2002August 2002Joseph B. Adams
15March 2001January 2002Jeffrey A. Mangold
14May 2000March 2001Joseph B. Adams
13March 1999May 2000Armen A. Jeknavorian
12June 1998March 1999Elliott B. Cantrell
11February 1998June 1998William A. Smith
10January 1997February 1998Sean D. Nichols
9March 1996January 1997Will O. Robinson
8January 1995March 1996Tony E. Gibson
7June 1993January 1995Brent A. Lewis
6October 1992May 1993Ricky B. Carter
5February 1992 Allen W. Ott
4January 1974December 1974Mr. Jim E. Travis
3January 1965June 1965Archie C. Smith Jr.
2January 1961December 1961Bernard L. Brown, Jr.
1  Jesse J. Cole

The Zeta-Nu Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Valdosta State University was installed as a chapter on January 17, 1959.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.